Contact


Role: Name: Telephone Number: Email address:
Church Office The Rectory 01493 858410 office@gtyarmouthminster.org
Team Rector Interregnum    
Team Vicar The Rev'd Jemma Sander-Heys 01493 304609 teamvicar@gtyarmouthminster.org
Team Curate The Rev'd Grant Bolton-Debbage   grant.bolton-debbage@gtyarmouthminster.org
Assistant Priest The Rev'd John Greenway 01493 853558 johngreenway@gtyarmouthminster.org
Church Wardens Pat Stringer 01493 604082 churchwardens@gtyarmouthminster.org
  Miss Barbara Rowe 01493 842848 churchwardens@gtyarmouthminster.org
Steward Neil Horn 07535 385680 neilhorn84@aol.com
Organist & Choirmaster John Stephens 01493 441667 music@gtyarmouthminster.org
Verger Tracey Horn 01493 856378 tracetheace@yahoo.com
Children's Work Barbara Freeman 01493 852541  
Tower Bell Ringers Isobel Rivers 01502 581737 isabel.rivers1@outlook.com
Hand Bell Ringers Dorothy Knight 01493 780123 dorothy.knight@me.com
Webmaster John Stephens 01493 441667 webmaster@gtyarmouthminster.org

Last updated:

© The Minster Chapter, 2014-2016